Estado de México

Toluca


Av. Vicente Villada N° 111 Col. Centro, Toluca, Edo. de México, C.P. 50000.

722-213-4024 /
722-213-0838

55-6801-9206

toluca@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Boulevares


Av. Lomas Verdes N°45 Col. Residencial Boulevares C.P. 53140 Naucalpan, Edo. de México.

55-5373-4711 /
55-5373-5916

55-6801-9844

boulevares@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Gustavo Baz


Av. Gustavo Baz N° 193 Local A Col. El Mirador. Tlalnepantla Edo. de México C.P. 54080 Entre Zaragoza y Viveros de la Cascada.

55-5398-8407 /
55-5398-6493

55-6801-9200

gustavobaz@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Izcalli


Av. Dr. Jorge Jiménez Cantú N° 406 Local A Col. Centro Urbano, Cuautitlán Izcalli, Edo. de México, C.P. 54740.

55-5871-1349 /
55-5871-1180

55-6801-0890

izcalli@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Metepec


Vialidad Toluca-Metepec #1100 Esq.Calle Gustavo Baz, Col.Hípico, Metepec Edo. de México.

722-688-6365

55-6422-6254

metepec@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Naucalpan


Av. 16 De Septiembre N° 515 L-B Col. Alce Blanco Naucalpan Edo. de México C.P. 53370 Entre Escape y Av. 4.

55-5576-2173 /
55-5576-2989

55-6801-9183

naucalpan@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Ecatepec


Vía Morelos 250B, Sta Maria Tulpetlac, 55400 Ecatepec de Morelos, Méx.

55-5774-2144

55-5500-0718

ecatepec@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Toluca Aeropuerto


Boulevard Miguel Alemán No . 407, Int. 19, Col. San Pedro Totoltepec, C.P. 50200, Toluca, Edo. de México.

72-2273-3635

55-6432-3100

tolucaaeropueto@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Tlalnepantla


Francisco Javier Mina No. 7-B, entre Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz y Mariano Escobedo, Col. Tlalnepantla Centro, C.P. 54000, Tlalnepantla, Edo. de México

55-1552-0830

55-8553-3671

tlalnepantla@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Interlomas


Av. Jesús del Monte 35-Local 6, Bosque de las Palmas, 52763 Méx.

55-9131-5369 /
55-5160-4327

55-8530-0404

Interlomas@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.


UBER EATS

Coacalco


Jose Lopez Portillo, De La Magdalena 186, 55715 San Francisco Coacalco, Méx.

55-5931-2335

56-3955-8672

coacalco@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.

Coacalco


Jose Lopez Portillo, De La Magdalena 86, 55715 San Francisco Coacalco, Méx.

55-9299-37-71

55-3136-07-35

coacalco@empack.com.mx

Lunes a Viernes de 9:00 a 18:00 hrs y Sábado de 9:00 a 14:00 hrs.



REGRESAR

Tienda